Our Team

    • Jonathan Sobczyk Boddington

    • CEO
    • 07855 551746
    • jonny@pjfoundation.org
    • Bill Muirhead

    • Head of Programmes
    • 07976 595031
    • bill.muirhead@pjfoundation.org
    • Olly Carr

    • Head of Curriculum
    • 07736 874981
    • olly.carr@pjfoundation.org
    • Shannon Toms

    • Events Coordinator and PA to CEO
    • 07872 580942
    • shannon.toms@pjfoundation.org
    • Caty Batten

    • Head of Partnerships
    • 07900 576448
    • caty.batten@pjfoundation.org
    • Graeme Tidd

    • Head of Course Delivery
    • 07817 497821
    • graeme.tidd@pjfoundation.org
    • Duncan Todd

    • Enterprise and Education Officer
    • 07817 497854
    • duncan.todd@pjfoundation.org
    • Stacey Lewis

    • Head of Fundraising Events
    • 07703 318112
    • stacey.lewis@pjfoundation.org
    • Megan Lass

    • Marketing and Communications Manager
    • 07554 400182
    • megan.lass@pjfoundation.org
    • Julian Cabrera

    • Finance Director
    • 07727 022823
    • julian.cabrera@pjfoundation.org