Our Team

    • Jonathan Sobczyk Boddington

    • CEO
    • 07855 551746
    • jonny@pjfoundation.org
    • Bill Muirhead

    • Head of Programmes
    • 07976 595031
    • bill.muirhead@pjfoundation.org
    • Olly Carr

    • Head of Curriculum
    • 07736 874981
    • olly.carr@pjfoundation.org
    • Shannon Toms

    • Events Coordinator and PA to CEO
    • 07872 580942
    • shannon.toms@pjfoundation.org
    • Caty Batten

    • Head of Partnerships
    • 07900 576448
    • caty.batten@pjfoundation.org
    • Duncan Todd

    • Operations Manager
    • 07817 497854
    • duncan.todd@pjfoundation.org
    • Stacey Lewis

    • Head of Fundraising Events
    • (Maternity Leave)
    • Julian Cabrera

    • Finance Director
    • 07727 022823
    • julian.cabrera@pjfoundation.org
    • Shelley Styles

    • EntFest Manager
    • shelley.styles@pjfoundation.org
    • Rachel Stovold

    • Programmes Manager, Tycoon
    • rachel.stovold@pjfoundation.org
    • Hannah Routledge

    • Head of Fundraising Events
    • hannah.routledge@pjfoundation.org
    • Stella Atherstone

    • Chief Operating Officer
    • stella.atherstone@pjfoundation.org
    • Chris Eley

    • Programme Manager, PJEA
    • chris.eley@pjfoundation.org