Our Team

    • Bill Muirhead

    • Managing Director – Programmes & Partnerships
    • 07976595031
    • Bill.muirhead@pjfoundation.org
    • Olly Carr

    • Head of Programmes
    • 07378320334
    • Olly.carr@pjfoundation.org
    • Shannon Toms

    • PA to the Executive Team & Events Coordinator
    • 07872580942
    • Shannon.toms@pjfoundation.org
    • Caty Batten

    • Head of Partnerships
    • 07900 576448
    • Caty.batten@pjfoundation.org
    • Duncan Todd

    • Operations Manager
    • 07817 497854
    • Duncan.todd@pjfoundation.org
    • Stacey Lewis

    • Head of Fundraising Events
    • (Maternity Leave)
    • Julian Cabrera

    • Finance Director
    • 07727 022823
    • Julian.cabrera@pjfoundation.org
    • Shelley Styles

    • EntFest Manager
    • Shelley.styles@pjfoundation.org
    • Rachel Stovold

    • Programmes Manager, Tycoon
    • Rachel.stovold@pjfoundation.org
    • Hannah Routledge

    • Head of Fundraising Events
    • Hannah.routledge@pjfoundation.org
    • Stella Atherstone

    • Managing Director – Governance & Operations
    • 07773296310
    • Stella.atherstone@pjfoundation.org
    • Chris Eley

    • Programme Manager, PJEA
    • Chris.eley@pjfoundation.org